Moderator’s Online Worship


Moderator Richard Bott shares an online worship service and reflection on John 11:1-45, the raising of Lazarus.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the Moderator is offering online worship for churches to share and use on Sunday mornings. We invite you join in and share this service with your communities of faith to use on Sunday, March 29, 2020. May you be blessed by the gathering of God’s people during this challenging time.

This service is recorded live on Zoom. If you would like to participate in the live version of this worship as it is being recorded, please join us online on Tuesdays at 4:00 p.m. PDT, 7:00 p.m. EDT, 8:30 p.m. in Newfoundland.

(These online services are planned to run at least through Holy Week 2020.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *